A Sifnos Tale

When we have set route for Sifnos, the first thing that came to my mind was to find the spot of  HCB's famous picture.

I Google searched other similar "expeditions". To my surprise, I only found one "re-enactement" of the picture with no geographic information at all.

Incidentally,  I have also found workshops "at the footsteps of HCB" for 2000 euros!!! With just pathetic landscapes. "At the footsteps of HCB", maybe, but nothing to do with the spirit of HCB!

The only re-enacted photograph I found, posessed, however,  a very precious information. A store name on the wall - Petzoula. That could mean only one thing - we had the approximate address, which was supposed to be in Artemonas. Afterwards, after having asked the locals about the place, we found out that the store is now a restaurant called Mosaiko.

Off we went for Artemonas and the Mosaiko.

To be continued ...